The Murang'a County
                                     TODAY IS      
     Home   |   About  Murang'a  |Mission & Vision | 2013 Leadership|Career|Youths Pamoja|  Contact us|News & Views | |sponsorhip |LinksI

  The Muranga County
 Leadership 2013 Vision
Investment at Muranga
Business,Banking ,Finance
Medical and Suppliers
Education and Institutions
Tourism,Travel and Culture
Media Advertising Marketing
Real Estate Developments
Information Technology
Proffesionals Muranga County
Sponsor a Child Education

 Murang'a County's

Kiharu :

Mathioya: Find more infirmation on this website Mathioya

Kangema - Find more information on this website Kangema

Gatanga Constituency- Find more information on Gatanga website

Kigumo Constituency - Kigumo Constituency is located in the newly created Murang`a County, Kenya.




Murang'a has County seven constituencies namely; Kigumo, Kiharu, kangema, Maragua, Kandara, Gatanga and Mathioya. Kigumo Constituency is expansive and stretches from Sabasaba- Murang`a highway to Aberdare forest
Find us on Facebook

                                                     This website is for Related information and space sales advert
eXTReMe Tracker
Copyright 2013 The Murang'a County . All rights reserved. email Site Developed by Internet Solutions Kenya  Online Users